Do I have access to classes if I cancel my Subscription?

Created by Andrew Hughes, Modified on Sun, 08 May 2022 at 06:34 PM by Andrew Hughes

When you cancel your Premium Subscription, you’ll lose access to your class videos and any downloadable material provided by teachers at the end of your current pay period. However, you’ll still be able to update your class projects and participate in class discussions, as well as enroll in any free courses on Learnfly.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article